L’Oreal EverCreme Shampoo Review

Time to talk shampoo again – this time back to L’Oreal. I am a fan of this brand’s hair products in general, and since I had never tried this one, I decided to give it a go.

 photo IMG_3180_zpsju9sjjfh.jpg

The first thing that I have to say is that the packaging is absolutely horrible. By the time the product was halfway gone, it became nearly impossible to squeeze the product out. I don’t know what the problem is, but it is not user-friendly packaging.

The product inside, however, is nice. It smells like a typical L’Oreal haircare product, which is a scent I enjoy. The shampoo itself makes my hair feel moisturized and keeps it that way throughout the day. Another good thing about it is that it doesn’t make my scalp itchy or irritate the dandruff I often get.

I do want to point out that despite this being a sulfate-free shampoo, it lathers quite well and is definitely not a no-lather shampoo.

Overall, its a nice shampoo (I still prefer the L’Oreal Total Repair 5), but the packaging isn’t my favorite. I would recommend it if you are looking for a sulfate-free, moisturizing shampoo.

What are your favorite haircare products of the moment?

I bought this myself. All opinions are my own. I’m not getting paid for this post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

