Almay One Coat Thickening Mascara Review

A while ago, I reviewed an Almay mascara from their intense i-color collection. However, this mascara, which is the best mascara I have ever used, is not associated with that line.

 photo 1-IMG_1807_zpsaed33c11.jpg

This mascara is one that I have talked about on my Youtube channel quite a bit. I honestly am in love with it. It is incredibly volumizing without being clumpy. It also adds a little bit of length which is awesome! I prefer it after it has been open for about a week (when it is brand new it is a tad too wet for me). It then can last for the full three months (which is how long you are supposed to keep a mascara, in case you didn’t know. :P)

 photo 1-IMG_1809_zps8be3aadd.jpg

The wand is a pretty standard one. I have no issues with the brush at all. It is a medium-sized brush with lots of bristles.

Basically, I’m in love with this mascara and highly HIGHLY recommend it to anyone, especially if you need hypoallergenic products, like I do.

This product was purchased by me. I’m not getting paid for this post. All opinions are my own.

This entry was posted in Eyes, Holy Grail Products, Makeup, Mascara and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

