Bloguary!

Hey everyone!

I know that my posts haven’t been very consistent but a lack of internet can do that to a person. To make up for it, I’m starting a really interesting project! BLOGUARY! What is that? Well, I’ll be posting every day during the month of January! I’m so excited to do this. I think it will get a lot more content on this blog and give you guys a chance to see what I am really loving (or not :P). Maybe this will be an annual thing!! 🙂

I hope you guys are as excited as I am. If you have any requests, let me know. I would love to know what you want to see. More home fragrance? Nail swatches? Makeup reviews? Leave a comment to tell me!

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

