NOTD: Julep Lisa

This is probably my favorite nail polish! I got it in my October Julep Maven box.

Photobucket

Look at how beautiful this color is. It is a creme finish, taupe color. It is a very natural and “boring” color. I actually didn’t think I would like but gave it a try anyway. It is wonderful. It takes two coats to be opaque and wears pretty well. It is glossy even without a topcoat. I cannot stop raving about this!!
Don’t worry, the nail polish didn’t make my first finger look like that; the nail is just damaged.

If you’ve seen Revlon Colorstay’s Spanish Moss, this is very similar except slightly less green.

What is your favorite nail polish color right now?

Are you interested in signing up for your own Julep Maven box? Click here. Enter the code PENNY or COLOR2012 to get your first box for $0.01! 🙂

To see what a box would look like, check out my video or my blog post for November’s box.

I bought this nail polish myself. I’m not getting paid for this post. All opinions are my own. The above links are to my Youtube channel and blog. There is a referral link to Julep.

This entry was posted in Nail of the Day, Nail Polish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

