NOTD: Color Club Reign in Spain

Prepare yourselves for the most beautiful nail polish you have experienced today! Are you ready? Are you sure????

 photo IMG_2156_zpscb6c5159.jpg

BAM! That is it! Apologies for the blurry picture; it was the one with the best color. However, this photo really doesn’t do the color justice (see below for details). :) This color, which I received in my June Birchbox, is GORGEOUS! I am so in love with this color that I can’t even explain it, but I’m going to try to. :)

Reign in Spain is a neon coral. Think Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear in Coral Reef but in NEON form. It is so beautiful and so bright. To get the look in the photo, I used three coats. The first two were streaky, but the third was good. It had a matte finish (not as bad on the third coat) so I put a topcoat on it.

Basically, I highly recommend this color. It is unique and beautiful. It is a Birchbox exclusive, and only comes in mini size. So, if you want to get it, you need to get the entire Wanderlust set. I don’t know if you need to join Birchbox to purchase from the store, but if you want to join, here is my referral link: Click ME!

I love this color!! What is your favorite summer neon?

I am not getting paid for this post. I purchase Birchbox myself. My referral link is above. All opinions are my own.

This entry was posted in Nail of the Day, Nail Polish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

